Meet Us In Person

The best way to get to know AlphaSights is to meet our people and understand the type of individuals who thrive in our high-growth, ambitious environment.

Location Universities Event

Duke Fall Career Fair

United States

Wednesday, September 20

Duke Information Session: Careers in Knowledge Search

United States

Thursday, September 21

Georgetown Information Session: Careers in Knowledge Search

United States

Tuesday, September 26

AlphaSights @Warwick China and Asia Pacific Fair 2017

Europe

Wednesday, September 27

University of Richmond Information Session: Careers in Knowledge Search

United States

Wednesday, September 27

University of Michigan Athletics Fall Career Kickoff

United States

Monday, October 02

University of Michigan Fall Career Expo

United States

Tuesday, October 03

University of Michigan Information Session: Careers in Knowledge Search

United States

Tuesday, October 03

Vanderbilt Information Session: Careers in Knowledge Search

United States

Tuesday, October 03

AlphaSights @Poly U

Asia

Wednesday, October 04

NYUAD Saadiyat Beach Club Info Session/Mixer

Middle East

Sunday, October 08

AlphaSights @HKU Workshop 2017

Asia

Tuesday, October 10

AlphaSights @HKUST Career Fair 2017

Asia

Tuesday, October 10

University of Michigan Sales & Business Development Expo

United States

Tuesday, October 10

AlphaSights @KOTRA Career Fair 2017

Asia

Thursday, October 12

AlphaSights @BU Workshop 2017

Asia

Thursday, October 12

AlphaSights @UWashington Info Session 2017

United States

Monday, October 16

AlphaSights @UBC Career Fair 2017

United States

Wednesday, October 18

AlphaSights @UCL Info Session 2017

Europe

Thursday, October 19

AlphaSights @LSE Info Session 2017

Europe

Wednesday, October 25

Our Openings

Does AlphaSights sound like the right opportunity for you?

view open positions