Meet Us In Person

The best way to get to know AlphaSights is to meet our people and understand the type of individuals who thrive in our high-growth, ambitious environment.

Location Universities Event

Washington University in St. Louis Spring 2018 Internship & Job Career Fair

United States

Tuesday, January 23

Wake Forest University Spring 2018 Career Fair

United States

Wednesday, January 24

UC-Berkeley Spring Career Fair

United States

Thursday, January 25

University of Richmond Spring Spider Career Expo

United States

Friday, January 26

AlphaSights @The University of Hong Kong Recruitment Talk 2018

Asia

Wednesday, January 31

AlphaSights @The University of Hong Kong Career Fair 2018

Asia

Wednesday, January 31

University of Virginia Spring Job & Internship Fair

United States

Wednesday, January 31

Boston College Marketing, Digital, Analytics, and Sales Expo

United States

Tuesday, February 13

Cornell University Job and Summer Opportunities Fair

United States

Tuesday, February 27

AlphaSights @The Chinese University of Hong Kong Career Fair 2018

Asia

Wednesday, February 28

AlphaSights @University of Warwick China Presentation 2018

Asia

Saturday, March 03

AlphaSights @University of Warwick - China Career Fair 2018

Asia

Saturday, March 03

AlphaSights @The University of Melbourne Business & Consulting Career Fair 2018

Asia

Tuesday, March 06

AlphaSights @The University of Sydney Banking and Consulting Career Fair 2018

Asia

Wednesday, March 07

AlphaSights @The University of New South Wales Career Fair 2018

Asia

Thursday, March 08

AlphaSights @Hong Kong Baptist University Career Fair 2018

Asia

Tuesday, March 13

AlphaSights @Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Career Mosaic 2018

Asia

Thursday, March 15

AlphaSights @Hong Kong Baptist University info Session 2018

Asia

Tuesday, March 20

AlphaSights @Joint UK Universities Career Fair 2018

Asia

Friday, March 23

Our Openings

Does AlphaSights sound like the right opportunity for you?

view open positions