知识的 价值

数据和信息一旦发布便成为过去式。任何个人或组织在互联网上轻轻点击,即可随时获得书面研究报告。然而,公司通过建立自身的知识优势,可以更好地抓住机会,不断创新、取得进步并成为行业典范。

请观看我们的视频,了解更多知识的价值。

我们的 客户

我们的客户是任职于跨国企业、投资基金、战略咨询公司和非营利组织的高层专业人士。这些专业人士在各自的职能和行业领域内拥有重大的影响力和决策力。

在高度全球化、格局不定、瞬息万变的竞争中,我们旨在帮助客户寻找方向,快速高效地获取可用于实践的相关知识信息;协助客户拓展思路、透视本质、并开辟出独特的视角。

我们的 服务

作为全球知识搜索领域的领导者,我们为客户提供与专家一对一直接交流的机会。专家能在实时交流中为相关问题提供思路和解决方案。无论是通过电话交流还是面对面访谈,亦或是短期或长期的咨询项目,双方一对一的对话是客户获取和掌握新知识的最有效方式:

切合精准


根据客户项目的具体要求,我们定制搜索并对专家进行审核。95% 以上 AlphaSights 为客户提供的咨询交流与项目高度切合。

服务高效


90% 以上的咨询交流在我们收到客户项目简介后 72 小时之内安排

互动形式


实时交流互动,客户可以主导与专家的对话内容,探讨相关领域。

合规严谨


所有咨询交流都受到保密协议的严格保护,并按照行业领先的合规框架严格进行。

我们 合作

大型公司的战略分析师、营销人员和高级管理人员在收集市场信息、制定战略计划和项目对标时,会选择与 AlphaSights 合作。AlphaSights 为各种不同类型企业的专业人士提供服务,从创业公司到跨国企业集团,包括许多全球 500 强企业。

了解更多

业内领先的顾问与 AlphaSights 合作以增进自己的行业知识,并应用于客户推介、私募股权尽职调查和企业战略发展咨询项目中。在 AlphaSights 的协助下,咨询顾问可以在研究感兴趣的公司和市场时迅速收集各方观点。我们为所有顶尖专业服务公司的顾问和分析师提供服务,其中包括三大国际战略咨询公司。

试用服务

私募基金专业人士在整个投资周期信赖 AlphaSIghts。无论是项目发掘、尽职调查还是在投资组合管理期间,与专家及时的沟通可以帮助他们发现机会、快速成长并取得进步。我们的客户包括世界十大私募股权基金中的八家。

试用服务

对冲基金、股票及信用研究人员和不良债权投资者在公司与机会评估、举行客户会谈或亲自审核潜在投资时,会与我们合作。我们为银行、对冲基金和资产管理公司的顶级投资人士提供专业服务。

试用服务

“以知行善”是我们的社会影响部门。

我们与致力于解决当前世界上最棘手挑战的组织机构结成合作伙伴。

我们相信投资者、非营利顾问和社会企业家的影响力将加速社会和地球的进步。这就是为什么我们与创新组织合作,帮助他们获得高度相关的知识以扩大其影响力。

LEARN MORE

Who We Serve

Our clients are senior professionals at multinational corporations, investment funds, strategy consultancies and non-profits. They are specialists in their respective roles and sectors and wield significant influence and decision making ability.

Our role is to help them navigate a global, ambiguous and fast-changing competitive arena by enabling them to access relevant, actionable knowledge quickly and efficiently. Helping them unlock perspectives, generate insight and create exclusive, proprietary new knowledge that others don't have.

Learn More

How We Help

As a global leader in knowledge search, we provide our clients with direct, one-on-one live interactions with knowledgeable experts who can shed light and provide insight into whatever question or issue is at stake. Whether by telephone, in-person or through short- and long-term engagements: personal one-on-one dialogue is the most effective way for our clients to elicit and onboard new knowledge:



We conduct bespoke searches and vet all experts in light of our clients' specific requirements. Our clients rate > 95% of AlphaSights interactions as highly relevant.



> 90% of all interactions occur within 72 hours from our clients' briefing



Live, interactive client-expert dialogue means our clients can direct the conversation to whatever area they wish to explore.



All interactions are protected by strict confidentiality agreements and take place within a rigorous, industry-leading compliance framework.

How Clients Work With Us

Strategists, marketers and senior executives at major corporations look to AlphaSights when gathering market intelligence, preparing a strategic initiative and benchmarking projects. We serve professionals at a range of organisations, from rapidly scaling start-ups to multinational conglomerates - including many of the global Fortune 500.

Learn More

Leading consultants work with AlphaSights to enhance their industry knowledge during client pitches, private equity due diligences and corporate strategy projects. Consultants work with AlphaSights to quickly gather a variety of perspectives as they research specific companies and markets of interest. We serve consultants and professionals at all major professional services firms including 3 out of the top 3 strategy consultancies.

Try us out

Private equity professionals rely on AlphaSights throughout the investment cycle. Whether sourcing deals, conducting due diligence or during portfolio management, access to expertise enables them to ramp up quickly, identify opportunities and make progress. Our clients include 8 out of the top 10 private equity funds in the world.

Try us out

Long-short funds, equity and credit researchers and distressed debt investors work with us when assessing companies and opportunities, holding their own client events or reviewing potential investments in-person. We serve top tier investment professionals at banks, hedge funds and asset managers.

Try us out

Through our Knowledge for Good initiative, we partner with select, innovative and inspiring non-profit partners committed to solving some of the world's toughest social issues.

Knowledge for Good allows them to leverage our core capability - access to highly relevant knowledge - on a pro-bono basis. We believe that fostering the exchange of knowledge across business leaders, innovative non-profits, social entrepreneurs and key government leaders contributes to building a business environment that combines both social objectives and economic incentives. Learn more about Knowledge for Good here.


The Value of Knowledge

Data and information become static and outdated as soon as they are published. Through the internet, written research is readily available to any individual or organisation at the click of a button. But companies who build their intellectual advantages on the basis of knowledge instead, stand the best chance of innovating, making progress and succeeding.

Watch our video to learn more about the value of knowledge.