关于 AlphaSights

AlphaSights 是一家专业服务公司。公司下属的数百名锐意进取的专业人士分布在全球各地的 8 个办事处。我们的客户是大型企业、投资基金、战略咨询公司和非盈利机构的决策者。每一天,我们的客户都依靠我们的团队获取他们所需要的知识。

点击此处查看过去 24 小时内 AlphaSights 安排的交流活动。

查看地图

我们的使命

AlphaSights 成立于 2008 年,旨在解决当今社会最棘手的问题:有价值的知识分散、隐藏并深埋于世界各地不同个体的思想中。也就是说,在你最需要某一知识的时候往往很难找到它。

我公司的创立所基于的想法是,这个问题可以通过数字连接直接解决。

我们前行的方向

分享人类集体性知识、不断拓展我们的知识边界,这是提升生活水平和推动进步的关键。今时今日,我们仍然受益于人类从石器时代到 iPhone 时代历经数百万年累积的知识。

在我们构想的世界中,每个决策者都可以轻而易举地应用世界上的集体知识,从而减少知识断层及其导致的资源浪费。在这样的世界,存在于某处的知识可以影响全球各地的关键决策。

试用服务

我们的动力

对自己的使命和员工的热情是我们的动力之源。

我们的使命是连接世界上最顶尖的专业人士与世界上最优异的知识,正如我们坚信人类知识相连接的力量。

我们的员工是我们推出定制服务和在市场中取得成功的基础。因此,我们致力于吸引最优秀的人才,并与之共同建设一家世界一流的公司,一家不仅可以帮助今天的商业领袖取得成功,还可以激励和培养未来商业领袖的公司。

Max Cartellieri


董事总经理
×

Max Cartellieri


Max Cartellieri 是一名企业家,在建立、发展和运营成功的知识经济企业方面拥有超过 15 年的经验。Max 与 Andrew 在 2008 年共同成立了 AlphaSights。目前 Max 把自己的工作重点放在公司的长期发展战略上,而且致力于让 AlphaSights 继续为充满抱负的毕业生充当无与伦比的职业跳板。

Max 的职业生涯始于麦肯锡,之后通过 BC Partners 进入私募股权行业。在创立 AlphaSights 之前,他于 1999 年成立了 Ciao AG 公司。该公司成为了欧洲领先的价格比较和产品评论服务商,最终在 2008 年被微软收购。Max 拥有伦敦政经学院的经济学专业理科学士学位和会计与金融专业理科硕士学位,此外还在斯坦福商学院获得工商管理硕士学位和“阿杰•米勒学者”的称号。

Andrew Heath


董事总经理
×

Andrew Heath


作为一名企业家,Andrew Heath 曾在欧洲、北美洲和亚洲创建、发展和经营经纪公司。

Andrew 是 AlphaSights 的联合创始人。作为知识搜索行业的全球领导者,AlphaSights 让客户可以更快更有效地学习新知识。Andrew 的工作重点是维持 AlphaSights 的市场定位,并确保 AlphaSights 继续为毕业生提供平台,让他们可以迅速成长为高效的商业专业人士。

Andrew 的第一份工作是在波士顿咨询公司。之后他成立了 GoIndustry 并将其发展为世界上最大的行业资产评估和销售供应商。在 2006 年入驻伦敦证券交易所(另类投资市场)时,其业务已经遍及全球的 20 多个国家。

Andrew 拥有剑桥大学经济学学士学位和斯坦福商学院的工商管理硕士学位。

点击此处认识整个团队

查看团队

About AlphaSights


AlphaSights is a professional services firm employing several hundred ambitious professionals in 8 offices around the world. Our clients are decision-makers at major corporations, investment funds, strategy consultancies and non-profits. Day by day, our clients rely on our teams to connect them to the knowledge they need.

Click here to see interactions arranged by AlphaSights over the last 24 hours.

View map

What We Believe


We founded AlphaSights in 2008 to tackle one of society's most intractable problems: useful knowledge is dispersed, hidden and buried in the minds of individuals around the world. By implication, relevant knowledge is rarely available where it is needed most. Our founding insight was that digital connectivity would provide the tools to tackle this problem directly.

Accessing humanity's collective knowledge and accelerating its sharing is the key to raising living standards and driving progress. Living today, we already benefit from the cumulative knowledge that has powered us from the stone axe to the iPhone.

We envision a world where every decision maker can effortlessly tap the world's collective knowledge, reducing ignorance and the waste of resources it entails. A world where knowledge available somewhere informs critical decisions everywhere. A world of accelerating progress towards a safer, healthier, better future for everyone.

Learn More

How We Do It

We are driven by our mission and focused on our people.

Our mission is to connect the world's top professionals with the world's best knowledge: reflecting our fundamental belief in the power of connecting humanity's knowledge.

Our people are the basis of our differentiated service and our success in the marketplace. We focus on attracting the best and brightest talent and together build a world-class firm. A firm that helps today’s business leaders succeed, and that inspires and develops the business leaders of tomorrow.

See our team members here and click to view the full team

View Our Team

Max Cartellieri


Managing Director
×

Max Cartellieri


Max is an entrepreneur with over 15 years' experience founding, growing and running successful businesses focused on the knowledge economy. Having co-founded the company in 2008 with Andrew, Max now focuses on our long-term growth strategy and is passionate about ensuring AlphaSights remains an unrivalled career launchpad for ambitious graduates.

Max started his career at McKinsey & Company, before moving into private equity at BC Partners. Prior to AlphaSights, he founded Ciao AG in 1999 which became Europe’s leading price comparison and product review service, ultimately acquired by Microsoft in 2008. Max holds a BSc in Economics and an MSc in Accounting & Finance from the LSE and an MBA from Stanford Business School, where he was an Arjay Miller Scholar.

View LinkedIn profile

Andrew Heath


Managing Director
×

Andrew Heath


Andrew Heath is an entrepreneur with a proven record of founding, growing and running successful asset and knowledge brokerage businesses across Europe, North America and Asia. Currently serving as Managing Director at AlphaSights, Andrew co-founded the business in 2008 with Max Cartellieri.

Andrew started his career with strategy consulting firm The Boston Consulting Group (BCG). After spending a summer at Goldman Sachs, Andrew was sure that he was an entrepreneur at heart and founded GoIndustry in 1999. In 7 years, he built GoIndustry into the world's largest industrial asset valuation and sales provider. With over 300 employees GoIndustry had a truly global footprint, spanning over 20 countries, by the time of admission to the London Stock Exchange (AIM) in 2006.

Andrew holds an MA in Economics from Jesus College, Cambridge and an MBA from Stanford Business School, where he and Max first met.

View LinkedIn profile

Click here to meet the full team.

View Team