알파사이츠를 만나러 오세요

알파사이츠의 직무, 회사 분위기, 비즈니스에 대해서 배우기 가장 좋은 방법은 직원들을 만나보는 것입니다. 어떠한 사람들이 당사의 빠르게 성장하고 열정적인 환경에서 성공하는지 궁금하시다면 하기의 행사에 참여해보세요.

Location Universities Event

Antwerp Management School - Career Fair

Europe

Wednesday, January 29

Northwestern Winter Job & Internship Fair

United States

Wednesday, January 29

Richmond Spring Spider Career Expo

United States

Thursday, January 30

Stockholm School of Economics (Handelsdagarna)- Career Fair

Europe

Thursday, January 30

Penn State Spring Career Days

United States

Tuesday, February 04

UW-Madison Career & Internship Fair

United States

Tuesday, February 04

Vlerick Business School - Career Fair

Europe

Wednesday, February 05

Copenhagen Business School (CBS) - Career Fair

Europe

Wednesday, February 05

USC Spring Career Fair

United States

Thursday, February 06

University of Michigan Winter Job & Internship Fair

United States

Thursday, February 06

Boston University Career Fair

United States

Wednesday, February 12

Cambridge University - Careers using languages

Europe

Wednesday, February 12

ESCP Business School - Career Fair

Europe

Thursday, February 13

Berkeley's Winter Career & Internship Fair

United States

Wednesday, February 19

Nova School of Business and Economics - Career Fair

Europe

Wednesday, February 19

UNC Chapel Hill Diversity Job Fair

United States

Wednesday, February 19

UNC Chapel Hill Spring Job & Internship Fair

United States

Thursday, February 20

Lund University - Career Fair

Europe

Thursday, February 20

HSG Talents Conference Messe

Europe

Wednesday, March 04

German Embassy Career Fair - Making German Work for You

Europe

Wednesday, March 11

Cologne Business School - Career Day

Europe

Thursday, March 12

Cologne Business School - Career Day Marketing & Sales

Europe

Tuesday, May 05

Leu­pha­na Uni­ver­sität Lüne­burg - For Your Career Unternehmenskontaktmesse

Europe

Tuesday, May 19

ISM Career Day Munich

Europe

Wednesday, October 07

ISM Career Day Hamburg

Europe

Wednesday, October 07

채용 중인 자리

알파사이츠가 귀하에게 적합한 회사라고 생각하시나요?

채용 공고 보기